Everything Ends

by Blank Maps

  • Streaming + Download



released March 4, 2013
Blank Maps new track Everything Ends.
Written and performed by Thom Piddock, Jake Longley, Ben Trotter, and David Ellwood.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Sam Grant at Blank Studios.
Artwork by Paul Burgess
Press: chris@theo-pr.com
(p) & (c) Blank Maps 2012



all rights reserved


Blank Maps Newcastle, UK

Blank Maps are Thom Piddock, Ben Trotter, David Ellwood and Jake Longley. They have garnered a number of plaudits since their formation in 2010, including airplay from Amazing Radio and BBC 6 Music, as well as a coveted spot on Tom Robinson’s podcast. Blank Maps will be following the release of new single "IDST" with a new EP in the summer. ... more


contact / help

Contact Blank Maps

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code